SOS MEDITERRANEE Merch Shop

Support SOS MEDITERRANEE with your purchase

and make your contribution to the rescue of shipwrecked people in the Mediterranean

Products

Show your solidarity!

Buy the official SOS SESSIONS shirt to support SOS MEDITERRANEE

 

Under the title “SOS SESSIONS – #TogetherForRescue”, musicians, bands and actors drew attention to the humanitarian crisis in the Mediterranean with a varied program of music, readings and talks from October 30th to November 1st, 2020 and called for donations to finance the rescue operations with the Ocean Viking.

Milky Chance, AnnenMayKantereit, BOY, Giant Rooks, Heike Makatsch, Katja Riemann, Pheline Roggan, the cast of Babylon Berlin, the Vision String Quartet as well as the moderator Hadnet Tesfai and the journalist Aida Baghernejad were present.

With the purchase of the SOS SESSIONS shirt you can also make a contribution to support the work of SOS MEDITERRANEE. The shirts are made of 100% fair traded, certified organic cotton and are produced and distributed sustainably. 

SOS MEDITERRANEE DONATE NOW! SOS SESSIONS

SOS MEDITERRANEE Merch Shop

Unterstütze SOS MEDITERRANEE mit deinem Einkauf

und leiste deinen Beitrag zur Rettung Schiffbrüchiger im Mittelmeer

Produkte

Zeige deine Solidarität!

Kaufe das offizielle SOS SESSIONS Shirt zur Unterstützung von SOS MEDITERRANEE

 

Unter dem Titel „SOS SESSIONS – #TogetherForRescue” haben Musikerinnen und Musiker, Bands sowie Schauspielerinnen und Schauspieler vom 30. Oktober bis 01. November 2020 mit einem vielfältigen Programm aus Musik, Lesungen und Talks auf die humanitäre Krise im Mittelmeer aufmerksam gemacht und zum Spenden aufgerufen, um die Rettungseinsätze mit der Ocean Viking zu finanzieren..

Milky Chance, AnnenMayKantereit, BOY, Giant Rooks, Heike Makatsch, Katja Riemann, Pheline Roggan, der Cast von Babylon Berlin, das Vision String Quartet sowie die Moderatorin Hadnet Tesfai und die Journalistin Aida Baghernejad waren dabei.

Mit dem Kauf des SOS SESSIONS Shirts kannst auch du einen Beitrag dazu leisten, die Arbeit von SOS MEDITERRANEE zu unterstützen. Die Shirts sind aus 100% fair gehandelter, zertifizierter Biobaumwolle und werden nachhaltig produziert und vertrieben. 

SOS MEDITERRANEE Jetzt Spenden! SOS SESSIONS