Milky Chance

Second Hand Merch Store

Here you can get the unique second hand merchandise from the Mind The Moon European Tour

with signed 7″ vinyl autograph to each part!
(limited to 50 pieces)

Milky Chance 2
Milky Chance 3

< T-Shirts, Tops & More >

+ Vinyl Autograph

Price from 35,00 

Includes 19% tax
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph

Price from 35,00 

Includes 19% tax
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph

< Hoodies & Sweaters >

+ Vinyl Autograph

Price from 55,00 

Includes 19% tax
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph

Price from 55,00 

Includes 19% tax
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph

< Jackets & Shirts >

+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph
+ Vinyl Autograph

Perhaps the most sustainable tour merchandise

Merchandise without new textile production was available on the Milky Chance Mind The Moon European Tour 2020 – what could possibly be more sustainable? Concert-guests who brought their own textiles, could have them screen printed live on site. Alternatively, visitors could choose between second hand and individual pieces to purchase at the merch stand. More information can be found in our blog.

Now you have the opportunity to secure one of the rare pre-print samples in our shop! One by one, the items will be published here. So it’s worth checking it out from time to time. Most of the garments are unique. Nothing will be reproduced. Be quick!

Limited upcycling hand signed vinyl autograph

But that’s not all – each item comes with an autograph signed by Clemens and Philipp. Of course, no ordinary, but an upcycling special. Without further ado, we raided a jukebox and gave the old 7″ vinyl a new Milky Chance design.

Name-Your-Price for environmental and climate protection

You have the possibility to determine the price yourself. We have set a minimum price for each product and of every euro you pay more we donate 100% to the preservation of the Indonesian rainforest (more info below).*

Milky Chance 22

As a special feature, each item comes with one of 50 limited edition upcycled autographs from 7″ vinyl signed by Clemens and Philipp!

Milky Chance 23
Milky Chance 24
Milky Chance 25
Milky Chance 26
Milky Chance 27
Milky Chance 28
Milky Chance 29
Milky Chance 30

* The donations generated go to the non-profit organization PlantNOW e.V. which uses the funds to protect the Indonesian rainforest. This is done by implementing sustainable agriculture, restoration / conservation programs and ecological education in the Wane region (Sumbawa, Indonesia) together with “Eco Project Wane”. We believe this holistic approach involving the local community makes far more sense than simply planting trees. Every euro above the minimum price will be donated 100%. Even if only the minimum price is paid, 10% of the purchase price goes to the project. The basis for calculation is the net price (sales price less VAT). PlantNOW as well as Eco Project Wane pursue a holistic approach to climate and environmental protection. Further information about PlantNOW e.V. can be found hier. Click hier to go directly to the project and donation page of Eco Project Wane.

Milky Chance

Second Hand Merch Shop

Hier gibt es das einzigartige Second Hand Merchandise von der Mind The Moon European Tour

mit handsigniertem 7″ Vinyl Autogramm zu jedem Teil!
(limitiert auf 50 Stück)

Milky Chance 2
Milky Chance 3

< Jackets & Shirts >

+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm

< Hoodies & Sweaters >

+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm

Preis ab 55,00 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
+ Vinyl Autogramm

< T-Shirts, Tops & More >

+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm

Preis ab 35,00 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm
+ Vinyl Autogramm

Das vielleicht nachhaltigste Tourmerchandise

Merchandise ganz ohne Neuproduktion gab es bei Milky Chance auf der Mind The Moon European Tour 2020 – nachhaltiger geht es wohl kaum! Gedruckt wurde bei den Konzerten live vor Ort auf eure mitgebrachten Textilien. Wer nichts zum Bedrucken dabei hatten, konnte Second Hand und Einzelstücke am Stand kaufen. Mehr Infos dazu findest du in unserem Blog.

Nun habt ihr die Möglichkeit, euch eines der wenigen vorgedruckten Muster bei uns im Shop zu sichern! Nach und nach werden die Sachen hier eingestellt. Es lohnt sich also immer mal wieder reinzuschauen. Die meisten Teile sind Einzelstücke. Es wird nichts nachproduziert. Be quick!

Limitiertes, handsigniertes Vinyl Upcycling Autogramm

Doch damit nicht genug – zu jedem Teil gibt es eine von Clemens und Philipp handsignierte Autogrammkarte. Natürlich keine Gewöhnliche, sondern ein Upcycling-Special. Wir haben kurzerhand eine Schlager-Jukebox geplündert und den alten Vinyl Singles ein neues Milky Chance Gewand verpasst.

Name-Your-Price für den Umwelt- und Klimaschutz

Du hast die Möglichkeit, den Preis selbst mitzubestimmen. Wir haben für jedes Produkt einen Mindestpreis vorgegeben und jeden Euro, den du mehr bezahlst spenden wir zu 100% für den Erhalt des indonesischen Regenwaldes (mehr Infos siehe unten).*

Milky Chance 19

Als besonderes Special gibt’s zu jedem Artikel eines von 50 limitierten und von Clemens und Philipp handsignierten Upcycling-Autogrammen aus 7″ Vinyl Singles!

Milky Chance 20
Milky Chance 21
Milky Chance 22
Milky Chance 23
Milky Chance 24
Milky Chance 25
Milky Chance 26
Milky Chance 27

* Die generierten Spenden gehen an den gemeinnützigen Verein PlantNOW e.V., der die Gelder zum Schutze des indonesischen Regenwaldes einsetzt. Dies geschieht durch die Umsetzung von nachhaltiger Landwirtschaft, Wiederaufforstungs- / Naturschutzprogrammen und ökologischer Bildung in der Region Wane (Sumbawa, Indonesien) zusammen mit „Eco Project Wane“ vor Ort. Unseres Erachtens macht dieser ganzheitliche Ansatz mit Einbeziehung der lokalen Gemeinschaft weitaus mehr Sinn, als das reine Pflanzen von Bäumen. Jeder Euro, der über den Mindestpreis hinaus bezahlt wird, wird zu 100% gespendet. Auch, wenn nur der Mindestpreis bezahlt wird, fließen 10% des Kaufpreises in das Projekt. Berechnungsgrundlage ist der Nettopreis (Verkaufspreis abzüglich Mehrwertsteuer). PlantNOW e.V. sowie Eco Project Wane verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für den Klima- und Umweltschutz. Mehr Infos über PlantNOW e.V. gibt es hier, direkt zur Projekt- und Spendenseite des Eco Project Wane kommst du hier.